suntzuanime

A thoughtful response to current anime.

Welcome to Sun Tzu Anime!

Hey all, Locus Cosecant from the hip ironic internet forum mtgrobot.com here.  I run an anime blog on the forum, but I thought it might benefit from some wider exposure, so I figured a free wordpress blog was the way to go.  I’ll just be mirroring posts from there here going forward – I’m most of the way through winter season, so if you want to see a backlog of my posts, visit http://s6.zetaboards.com/EmpireLost/topic/8707400.  Currently I’m watching Fractale, Madoka Magica, Level E, and Kore Zombie.

Leave a Reply

